Message sent from:

Attendance at Meetings

Mrs Julie Boyes (Headteacher)
Rev Robin Mosley-----AA
Mrs Lynne RussellAA
Mrs Jill GriffithsA
Mr Keith Rigg-AAA
Mrs Alison O'Connell-AA
Mr Richard KitchinAA
Mrs Anne Tunnicliffe (Chair of Governors)
Mrs Joanne RobertsonA
Mrs Fiona Lewis---
Mr Graham ProctorA✓(L)---
Mrs Pat Turner-A-----
Mr Des Pheby-------


A = Apologies accepted, L = Late arrival,  - = Not a member at time of meeting,   X = No apologies received, or apologies not accepted

Hit enter to search