,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Tuesday 5 September 2017 School opens for Pupils
Thursday 26 October 2017 School closes for half-term holiday
Friday 27 October 2017 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Monday 6 November 2017 School opens for Pupils
Thursday 21 December 2017 School closes for Christmas holiday
Friday 22 December 2017 Teacher Training Day (school closed)

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January 2018 School opens for Pupils
Friday 16 February 2018 School closes for half-term holiday
Monday 26 February 2018 School opens for Pupils
Thursday 29 March 2018 School closes for Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 School opens for Pupils
Monday 7 May 2018 May bank holiday (school closed)
Friday 25 May 2018 School closes for half-term holiday
Monday 4 June 2018 School opens for Pupils
Friday 20 July 2018 School closes for Summer Holiday
Monday 23 July 2018 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Tuesday 24 July 2018 Teacher Training Day (school closed)

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September 2018 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Tuesday 4 September 2018 School opens for Pupils
Thursday 25 October 2018 School closes for half-term holiday
Friday 26 October 2018 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Monday 5 November 2018 School opens for Pupils
Thursday 20 December 2018 School closes for Christmas holiday
Friday 21 December 2018 Teacher Training Day (school closed)

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019 School opens for Pupils
Thursday 14 February 2019 School closes for half-term holiday
Friday 15 February 2019 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Monday 25 February 2019 School opens for Pupils
Friday 29 March 2019 School closes for Spring Holiday

Summer Term 2019

Monday 15 April 2019 School opens for Pupils
Thursday 18 April 2019 School closes for Easter
Tuesday 23 April 2019 School opens for Pupils
Monday 6 May 2019 May bank holiday (school closed)
Friday 24 May 2019 School closes for half-term holiday
Monday 3 June 2019 School opens for Pupils
Friday 28 June 2019 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Wednesday 24 July 2019 School closes for Summer Holiday
X
Hit enter to search