,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5 September 2016 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Tuesday 6 September 2016 School opens for Pupils
Thursday 27 October 2016 School closes for half-term holiday
Friday 28 October 2016 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Monday 7 November 2016 School opens for Pupils
Friday 23 December 2016 School closes for Christmas holiday

Spring Term 2017

Monday 9 January 2017 School opens for Pupils
Thursday 16 February 2017 School closes for half-term holiday
Friday 17 February 2017 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Monday 27 February 2017 School opens for Pupils
Friday 31 March 2017 School closes for Easter holiday

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017 School opens for Pupils
Monday 1 May 2017 May bank holiday (school closed)
Thursday 25 May 2017 School closes for half-term holiday
Friday 26 May 2017 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Monday 5 June 2017 School opens for Pupils
Friday 30 June 2017 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Tuesday 25 July 2017 School closes for Summer Holiday

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Tuesday 5 September 2017 School opens for Pupils
Thursday 26 October 2017 School closes for half-term holiday
Friday 27 October 2017 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Monday 6 November 2017 School opens for Pupils
Thursday 21 December 2017 School closes for Christmas holiday
Friday 22 December 2017 Teacher Training Day (school closed)

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January 2018 School opens for Pupils
Friday 16 February 2018 School closes for half-term holiday
Monday 26 February 2018 School opens for Pupils
Thursday 29 March 2018 School closes for Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 School opens for Pupils
Monday 7th May 2018 May bank holiday (school closed)
Friday 25th May 2018 School closes for half-term holiday
Monday 4th June 2018 School opens for Pupils
Friday 20th July 2018 School closes for Summer Holiday
Monday 23rd July 2018 Teacher Training Day (school closed)
Tuesday 24th July 2018 Teacher Training Day (school closed)